v3 WRX STI

Search this Thread

Old 04 December 2009, 07:43 PM
BlackV3STI
Scooby Regular

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default v3 WRX STI

Hi

i am new to the scoobty scene as i was heavily into honda vtecs but after i wrapped my dc5 round a post after flying on to a round about.